What’s your problem?

What’s your problem?

So, my adorable little munchkin is talking. And by talking I mean he never shuts up. Which I LOVE. It’s interesting to see how a two year old’s brain works. I don’t know about you, but I don’t remember a word I said when I was two.

The Hudster and I were out in the yard feeding the animals and I pinched my finger in the gate letting out a yelp. This was when his newly learned grammar skills came into play. I know he meant well, but meaning to say “what’s the matter mommy?” He instead says “what’s your problem mommy?” Haha I couldn’t help but laugh. He didn’t understand and I tried to explain, but it just didn’t make a lick of sense to him. He will more than likely continue to use his little words the wrong way and I will continue to get a little chuckle.

These are the days I have to cherish as a mom. Even if my kid sounds like a jerk when his sentences come out wrong. 😉

20130221-223330.jpg

Leave a Reply

